Scheduled Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Demandbase
Completed
Scheduled Maintenance is now complete.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 08, 2018 - 12:22 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 05, 2018 - 14:01 PDT
Scheduled
As the Demandbase product team continues to innovate and make improvements to our ABM Platform, we want to make you aware of some scheduled maintenance that will limit your access to the Platform.

The ABM Platform application will be unavailable during some of the following period: Thursday, April 5, 2pm PT / 5pm ET until Monday, April 9, 5am PT / 8am ET.

During this time, our product team will be updating our data model to bring you improved audience management, workflow and AI based intent.

Our APIs will not be affected and will be functioning normally, and related integrations will not be impacted however access to the Platform, and ability to make any changes, will be unavailable during the window of scheduled maintenance.

Your access to the platform will resume to normal before Monday, April 9 at 5am PT / 8am ET.

Should you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to your CSM or email support@demandbase.com.

Sincerely,
The Demandbase Product Team
Posted over 1 year ago. Mar 21, 2018 - 09:24 PDT